Technology

Standard

For my birthday I received a lot of money. So it was a lot of things people wanted me to do with it. My mom wanted me to buy clothes and sneakers, but its something I’ve wanted for a long time now. A Laptop!!! So I started looking into it and eventually I came across the Surface RT: http://www.pcmag.com/article2/0,2817,2411249,00.asp I really like that its cheaper than an I Pad, and its a laptop and tablet. The best of both worlds. The fact that it comes with Microsoft Office free makes it worth the $300.

 

Leave a Reply

