About Me

Standard

Hi…. I’m Anardo Miller. I’m African American/Jamaican and I just turned 15.

Past: When I was younger I grew up in Upper Darby, PA. I used to love wrestling or the W.W.E. to who may know what that is. I played football and was very bad at it.

Present: I currently go to Boys’ Latin Charter School and I’ve been here my entire freshman year but i don’t think Boys’ Latin is for me so I’m looking to go somewhere else. I’m into basketball and architecture right now. My favorite basketball team is the Oklahoma City Thunder.

Future: I want to go to Columbia University to study Architecture. After that I want design an computer program that lets highschoolers design buildings. I’m hoping this creates an architecture elective.

Leave a Reply

